Яндекс.Метрика
kz ru en
ELECTRIC LOCOMOTIVES ASSEMBLY FACTORY
Electrovoz Kurastyru Zauyty

EMPLOYMENT AND CAREER

Today, more than 400 experts of different profile work at the plant. The students of the President program “Bolashak” are one of members of the staff, also foreign citizens, involved in transfer process of the technology by the local experts.

We offer the good conditions of employment for the classified and perspective experts such as a social package, also great possibility of career and personal development.

To obtain more detailed information about vacancies, and an order of qualification selection (interview) and employment in “EKZ” LLP You may contact with HR Division of the enterprise by phone in Astana city: (7172) 93 85 18.

About company

The purpose of this production is the renewal of the rolling traction of Kazakhstan, as well as the promising export products to the CIS countries. The resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2009, the organization of production of electric locomotives was recognized as a strategic investment project...

Contacts

LLP "Electrovoz kurastyru zauyty" (EKZ)
Republic of Kazakhstan, 010000, Astana
184 A street, b. 10, Industrial Park
Ph.: +7(7172) 938-502 
Fax: +7(7172) 938-531
E-mail: info@ekz.com.kz

Яндекс.Метрика
kz ru en
Электровозосборочный завод
Электровоз құрастыру зауыты

О предприятии

ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО И КАРЬЕРА

Сегодня на заводе работает более 400 специалистов различного профиля. В штате имеется несколько выпускников Президентской программы «Болашак», а также граждане иностранных государств, задействованные в процессе передачи технологии местным специалистам.

Мы предлагаем квалифицированным и перспективным кадрам привлекательные условия трудоустройства, полноценный социальный пакет, а также большие возможности карьерного роста и личностного развития.

Для получения более подробной информации о вакансиях, а также о порядке квалификационного отбора (конкурса) и трудоустройства на ТОО «ЭКЗ» вы можете обращаться в отдел кадров предприятия по телефону в г. Астана: (7172) 93 85 18

О предприятии

Целью создания данного производства является обновление парка подвижного тягового состава Казахстана, а также перспективный экспорт продукции в страны СНГ. Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан в 2009 году организация производства электровозов признана стратегическим инвестиционным проектом...

Контакты

ТОО «Электровозосборочный завод» (ЭКЗ)
Республика Казахстан, 010000, Астана
Улица 184 А, д. 10, Индустриальный Парк
Тел.: +7(7172) 938-502 
Факс: +7(7172) 938-531
E-mail: info@ekz.com.kz